07.05.03
#452 - #1-10

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Took this from Nate

10 Bands You've Seen Live:
1. None. Yes I'm very deprived.

9 Things You're Looking Forward To:
1. Summer school to end.
2. Finishing Summer school homework, so I wont have to worry about it in the end.
3. Playing Windwaker.
4. Playing the flute Zuri let me borrow.
5. When I finally get over the fact that things changed.
6. Crying my heart out and having someone to wipe it away for me.
7. My own car.
8. Finish high school.
9. Get away from this miserable city and go to New York where nobody gives a fuck about you.

8 Things You Wear Daily:
1. Underwear.
2. Bra.
3. Shirt.
4. Jeans.
5. My watch.
6. My hair up (usually).
7. My bracelet.
8. A blank, confused expression.

7 Things That Annoy You:
1. People who judge me and say that I'm mean or stuck up or something negative that's not true.
2. People who think they know everything, and they brag about it.
3. People who don't know how to feel anything at all, whatsoever.
4. Changes.
5. Sadists.
6. People who say they aren't hypocrits.
7. People who promises things they can't keep. (Actually all these things don't annoy me, I practically hate all the above listed)

6 Things You Touch Every Day:
1. My computer keyboard
2. My computer mouse
3. The piano.
4. Control stick from game console.
5. My hair (I gotta fix it everyday, you know).
6. CD Player.

5 Things You Do Every Day:
1. Go online.
2. Watch TV or play WW.
3. Listen to Michelle's new CD.
4. Sleep.
5. Think about the past.

4 People You'd Want to Spend More Time With:
1. Enrique (since he's moving :( I'll miss him a lot).
2. Mike.
3. Crystal. I miss her a lot.
4. I don't know... maybe Sommer. I wish I could meet her! lol.

3 Movies You Could Watch Over and Over:
1. Sleeping Beauty.
2. Kate and Leopold.
3. Lilo and Stitch. Yeah, all these corny movies. I'm a romantic at heart, I guess.

2 Of Your Favorite Songs At This Moment:
1. "Till I stop loving you" by Michelle Branch.
2. "Your Body is a Wonderland" by John Mayer.

1 Person You Could Spend the Rest of Your Life With:
1. Jeff (I'm just thinking too much of the past...) Myself.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony