07.05.03
#453 - Goodbye Nancy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Never pull a Chris Willcutt on me.

Never pull a Nancy Pang on me.

Then I can promise you a lifetime of friendship.

And I have never broken a single promise in my life.

I'm tired of feeling stupid, jealous, annoyed, frustrated, confused, and most of all worthless and that I don't add up.

I hope you're happy with what happened, Nancy, our friendship was a lot like a relationship. It hurts so much because it's a friendship. I've taught you everything I know, but there was one thing I couldn't teach you, and that was to feel. I don't think anyone can teach you that.

And I've learned a lesson from this. I don't talk to people who can't feel.

Goodbye Nancy. Have a great life. Good luck in life.

By the way, even though you don't care... I hate what you put me through, but I don't think I could ever hate you...

There are not enough words to describe how I feel about you...

Goodbye... goodbye...

Hi Anna. Welcome back.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony