07.06.03
#456 - Sorry...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey everyone.

Thanks for your kind words, I do feel better and your guestbook entries made me feel even better. I wish I could go over to where you live and give you a big hug. *HUG* <- That will have to do for now.

To be honest though, after I signed off AIM last night, for some reason, the surveys thing caught my attention and I started reading my surveys that I filled out in the past. I came across this question and everyone's response from it. Most people's question was WHY? My response was "what kind of sick joke did you pull, making humans able to think and suffer this shit?" I guess to put it without the anger, it would "Why do we feel pain?" I'm not really a believer in God, but I do believe in a few gods. To me, I think God is kind of selfish. I mean, what kind of God forces you to obey him, can't we come to our own terms about what we believe? Then he makes you go to hell if you're bad? I don't know, that doesn't sound like a very nice god to me.

Well, I'm getting off subject. Please keep your comments about God to yourself, because I know the Christians must be so annoyed now, and I don't want to get annoyed with people signing my guestbook, starting a stupid argument. It's what I've believed for a few years, and I wont change my mind.

Anyway, I thought it was funny, some of the response that people had in the survey, such as "Where is my other sock?" or "What does the Q stand for in Q-tip?" Then there was the, "will I go to hell?" or "Am I good on your list?" Then there were some like, "will you tell me my destiny?" Lost in the survey, I started laughing at the comments... I guess it's really silly when you think about it, a survey making me laugh... but it's true.

I guess I was just in a really bad mood. I can be pretty bipolar, you know. Anyway, thanks for your concerns and sorry for making you worry.

There is one other thing that I have to get out. I don't think I have anyone to go watch movies with. It really sucks 'cause I have a busy schedule, you know? And the few people I can think of going to the movies with, well... I don't think Andre will go if it's only the two of us, and I don't want to invite Nancy, 'cause that will be awkward. I can't go with Enrique, 'cause he probably wont have fun if it's just us two. I can't go with Denysia, cause she has a busy schedule and she canceled on me last time, she might again. I hate people that cancel on last minute. The disappoint is overwhelming to me now, because I'm always so disappointed that the disappointment keeps adding up. I thought about going with Mike, but somehow, I think that even if he had the time to go with me, I'm sure he'd perfer to go with Cynthia.

So........ anyone out there (in diaryland) that want to go to the movies with me? I soooo want to watch Pirates of the Caribbean. It's coming out this Wednesday... and if no one wants to, I'll just go by myself. No way am I missing this movie because I couldn't find someone to go with me.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony