07.11.03
#465 - I'm getting hosted!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow! This is exciting. You are now reading the diarist of a girl that's gonna be hosted!!!

Yeah, maybe you don't care, but I DO! Thank you so much Webby!

I haven't heard from thefanlisting.org though. I hope they reply soon...

As for everything else. I feel better, physically, I mean. My headache is not so bad now. Hmm... I have not much else to say at the moment. Just that I'm really excited. I have to go learn FTP now though.

Oh yeah. I'm thinking about giving revuarevu away. I might quit HTMLaide too. I don't see the point of running so many things now. My diary is more than enough. I might also stop randomlayout. I'm not sure at the moment. It's just too stressful and I don't see the point anymore...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony