07.12.03
#466 - Me? A fever?!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Before, I start this entry, I want to thank Kim, because she actually helped me find my to be hosting place. You should check out her random listing.

I've already closed at HTMLaide. I AM giving revuarevu away, so if anyone wants it, please tell me, ASAP.

I don't understand much about FTP. I was hoping it would be a breeze to walk through, but it doesn't really look like it so far. I need to start looking for images and pictures. So if you guys are bored and wanna do me a favor, you can start looking for some images from Pirates of the Caribbean. And if you guys haven't noticed yet, I AM making a Pirates of the Caribbean fanlisting. It will be interesting.

I still haven't heard from thefanlisting.org, I'm just a bit worried that this fanlisting might already be taken.

I had a fever yesterday. I think it was funny how fast I recovered. At least I think I recovered, because I don't feel any headaches or dizziness. So, I think I'm back to normal.

I haven't really talked about summer school... I guess it's okay. I'm actually having some fun here and there. I'm going to be so sad when Enrique will be gone in about 2 weeks. Hmm... I guess that's all I have to say.

Oh yeah, anyone who wants to join my fanlisting. You can sign the guestbook and tell me so, I'll start making a list and inform you when it's gonna be out. Please include email or aim. Thanks.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony