07.12.03
#467 - Who created this thing called 'ants'?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay. I finally understand FTP. I'm happy I learned by myself instead of bothering some other people. Though, maybe I did bother Webby a few times... hehe. Sorry.

Thefanlisting.org still has not updated. They say they wont until a few days. It's only been 2 days, or is it one day? Well, it seems like two days, but since I checked like five times today, I forget really. I'm praying that POTC fanlisting is not taken. YOU! *points finger* Yeah, you. Pray for me too? *hears 'yes'* Thanks.

I gave revuarevu away to Ryann, since I trust her to do a good job and she asked me first. As for randomlayout, I'm not sure what I'm going to be doing about that... I know I'm not giving creativitly up.

Okay, back to the entry. I've had to kill about 200 ants this week. Probably more, I'm not really sure, not like I count how many ants I kill. Now, usually I'm pretty organism-friendly, but an army of ants in the house, scouting for food, well, then you are talking to an ant-killer. This is one of the reasons I hate summer, the ants always come and take some stupid crumb that's on the floor. There's always a trail of them too. Arg!! Stupid ants! I mean, yeah mosquitoes sucks, but a pack of ants? BLAH! They've been coming ever since Tuesday and I've been cleaning them up every day, excecpt for Thursday, because the floor was actually clean on Thursday. *Gasp!*

Another unreasonable way to tortue humans. Stupid ants. You know what's even more annoying about them? They're so hard to kill! I mean, spiders, roaches, they're easy to kill, but ants... You step on them, and they're still alive. Lucky for us, they don't like water, eh?

Well, I'm off to kill more ants. Hope you guys don't have any problem ants related.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony