07.14.03
#468 - Pictures of Anna? No, not yet...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I spent most of my online hours today, working on the fanlisting. It looks good for the most part, you can see it: here... I've only got the layout done, but it took me forever :( 2-3 days actually. I'm kind of annoyed, because it's so simple looking. Ahh well...

I finally updated my fanlistings page. It looks organized too, 'cause I used the 50 by 50 buttons. I'll probably join more too, I want the page filled with lovely pictures of my favorite stuffs!

Today will mark the 4th day that thefanlisting.org hasn't updated... that stupid server error is eating me alive!

I went to Denysia's house Sunday and took tons of pictures on her digital camera. She let me have the pictures, so whenever I get the chance, I'll post it here. Hey, this is exciting, you'll get to see a picture of dorky me! Wow! However, I am too busy at the moment to do it, 'cause for some reason the CD doesn't load here. There's always been problems with it on the computer... no biggie... so yeah, sit tight until then.

I rented Phone Booth last Friday. I was actually planning to see Lord of the Rings, but I couldn't find it and I've been dying to see Phone Booth, so I took that instead. The only thing I have to say about the movie is that it was good. It's worth watching. The way they made it was really weird though, it felt like the movie wasn't edited [enough].

I haven't killed any ants lately, and I'm really happy with that. Finally!

I'm not sure what else to say. Just don't expect me to sign guestbooks or anything, because I'm going to be pretty busy this week. Hopefully, I'll do a review tomorrow morning and continue with POTC later in the day. I guess you could say I'm taking my time.

Hmmm... nothing else to say. I'm so tired... I'm going to sleep.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony