07.15.03
#469 - Uninteresting entry

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've never been able to get over the number "69". Yeah, go ahead and laugh and smirk, but ever since I found out, I can't get over who came up with that..? Anyway, just because this entry is #469, it doesn't mean anything, afterall, I've already had 4 other entries with the number 69.

Anyway, I'll shut up about that now. I'm too lazy to do the picture thing, so if you wanted to see a picture of me, you wont get it today.

I finished some more stuff on my fanlisting.

I don't know why, but these few days, I don't really care about my diary or about who sees it or not. I don't really care at all about my diary. I actually thought about stop writing in here. I guess I haven't really had much of a mood to write anything emotional or interesting.

I thought about locking this diary too. I might do it. I don't think I'm going to be asking for any more reviews either. It's too much work, updating and stuff, plus, I'm such a review whore, I'll let other people get reviewed now.

I think I'm going back to China sometime this summer. It's not a for sure thing yet, but just be aware. I hope I finish the fanlisting and get approved by thefanlistings.org before I leave, if I do go. I guess I'm looking forward to it 'cause I'm sick of this place, but I get sick of everything easily.

No one signs my guestbook besides Stace now. I feel so unloved... well, not really, but... I know my friends love me, but... sign the guestbook! :)

Oh yeah, I haven't mentioned anything about the Jeff thing... well, all I have to say is I'm back to normal, and if you really want to know, you'll read belatedreply.

That's all for today. I think I'll go to sleep... or something. I just don't have much motivation to write anything good now.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony