07.16.03
#470 - Find POTC pics for me?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

First off, I'm so sorry, Bonnie!!! Your site didn't mention anything about direct linking, and actually it was supposed to be temporary, but I forgot to upload it to my server :( I hope you can forgive me. I'm not even sure if you will see this, but worth a try.

Okay, I'm going to be working on the codes page for my fanlisting, so if anyone can find pictures from the POTC movie, please send it (email, guestbook, aim, whatever) because I don't want to look for so many images by myself... yeah, I would really appreciate it. So if you're bored, do me a favor, yeah? Thanks :)

Okay, I'm not going to lock this diary, by request of Stacey.

As for stop writing, I don't know yet. Maybe something interesting in my life will happen and I will want to write it on here. Just know that my next few entries wont be very diary like.

Oh, and there is one thing I thought about, and I'm not sure if I want to do this, but I've thought about making a layout with one of those digitcal camera pictures of myself...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony