07.18.03
#472 - I'm really worried

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I don't know what's wrong, but I can't log into the ftp for wish-i-was-dead.net/potc now. I'm really scared. What if I can never add stuff onto the site anymore?! Okay, maybe that's just the panic in me talking. I'm hoping and praying that it'll go back to normal... I've downloaded 3 other FTP programs in hope that it's because of the program and not the server, but I think it's the server or something. I'm really worried. Even Webby told me that she can't connect.

Arggg...... ::sniff::

About China, I'm only going if my mom is. And, well my mom doesn't know if she's going. She can't go unless she fixes some problems with some house or something. I don't even know the whole thing, so I don't know yet.

I don't know.... I'm really worried. Pray for me? Thanks.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony