07.20.03
#476 - My worries about this trip

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I was doing this image thing earlier, which I will post before I go to China, I mean, and it just hit me like a wave all of a sudden. All the things I will miss while I'm away. I'm homesick already and I haven't even left yet. I got more than 48 hours here.

I'm really excited about getting to ride on a plane, it feels almost unreal. I haven't been on one since I was 5 and so I don't remember it that well. I plan on taking a million pictures, hopefully.

I've updated everything I needed to (review, cast, diaryrings, joined, etc.) and my email, so that when I get back I won't be overwhelmed with things I need to do, as if it's not bad enough that I have to finish my homework when I get back. I'm praying I can come back on August 13th or so. My mom and brother wont be back until 25th or whatever though. That's great because then my mom can't tell me to get offline or to this and that and crap, I just gotta worry about band camp... waking up at 8am isn't exactly what I'm looking forward to, but it could be worse.

I had the best gossip with Som yesterday. Man, if she didn't live in Florida, I'd talk to her on the phone everyday. I hadn't really IMed anyone for a long time. I guess I'm just not an IM junkie anymore, even though I got 146 people on my buddy list. You know, over half of them have some kind of away message. I'm like the only one that leaves the computer and forgets to put up an away message. Oh, and I'll try to get you a t-shirt, Som. I'm not sure you'll like it... and you'll need to tell me your size... but I'll mail it to you. I know people at the post office. lol.

Anyway, I got a lot of other stuff I need to do. I got 2 mails from my pen pals today that I better write back to, 'cause they don't know where I'm going yet.

The only two things I'm worried about is if my email account gets deleted due to the fact that I get so much email, and the other thing is that no one's gonna visit my diary anymore and my stats are gonna go down :(

Please don't forget me, guys! Tell me how much you miss me at the guestbook!! :) lol.

Well, that's all for today I guess. 2 more days till I'm gone, then you wont have to deal with me for 2 weeks or so. Lucky you!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony