07.20.03
#477 - The little things are bugging me

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Yet another person didn't read the rules while submitting for my POTC clique. I get so annoyed because I want to add them and everyone makes mistakes, but jeez is it so hard to read some friggin rules and follow directions?!

I'm so angry at Snatched right now. I was gonna snatch Will Turner, and I made the icon, but I forgot to stop direct linking her, and she's like resubmit. So I remade the button, cause I hated the old one, and she goes, "Oh, I'm sorry, Will's already taken". I'm so pissed off! She was supposed to reserve it for me too... well, whatever, it's people who's inconsistant like that that pisses me off! Anyway, I thought about making someone else, and I love Piper Halliwell from the TV show, Charmed, so I was gonna make one of that, and guess what, it's taken! What a surprise! So I gave up on that. I'm taking that snatched button off, unless I can think of someone that's not taken, but what are the chances of that, now huh?

Mmmm... another thing that pisses me off is when people ask me for customs, and I make them for free. They use it for 2 weeks and forget about it. That pisses me off. Way to show appreciate people!!

Anyway, those are the things that have been bugging me lately. How about you?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony