07.28.03
#482 - Getting hosted by Som?!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

The main highlight of my day nowadays is talking to Som. Yeah, that's really pathetic isn't it? Oh well. Today she was talking about buying a domain and how she would host me. That would be so exciting! I'm not sure what it would be on yet. The thing is, I would love to move my diary, but it would be so different being hosted and having a diary there. It wouldn't really feel right for one thing. Plus, diaryland offers so much more, for diaries I mean.

I suppose I could just have two diary, but that would be so hard to manage. I'd have to make 2 layouts every 2 weeks and crap. Geez, the horror of that. I don't know. I don't want to make any sort of thing that requires constant update (like a fanlisting, clique or listing), but I don't want to make a blog either. Ahh!! This is crazy. What do I make it on? I suppose I could make some sort of review site? Move Stitch-revus? I don't know, plust it's Amber's now. And it would be hard. Giving like 7 people addresses, username, and passwords and then they'd have to learn FTP and crap. It's just something to think about really.

I will be watching some movies later. "Kate and Leopold" (which is one of my favorite movies ever), "Lilo and Stitch" (another one of my favorite movies), "Bruce Almighty" and "Scooby Doo." Right now I'm going to the market... See ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony