07.29.03
#483 - I might get a new diaryland username

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I think I've decided what I'm going to do if I get hosted. I will get a new diaryland account and use that as an iframe over at the domain. That will make it easier and it will look the way I want it to. o0o I like this idea. I just don't like the fact that I will be getting a new diary. I know myself, once I get a new one, I'll be wanting to get another new one, and another... and it just won't stop.

The only thing I really do need is a new email account. All that email from POTC is getting to me. I do wonder what the email will be though. It'll be on yahoo, 'cause I'm sick and tired of the junk mail hotmail allows.

Oh yeah, and I'm back at my other counsin's house so I can't use FTP now. That's just great... just great! I'm getting tired of moving around, but at least over here, there's a great shower... Anyway, see ya. I'm off to watch Bruce Almighty.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony