06.23.02
#49 - Toxicity

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I was just bored so I felt like writing, though I'm not even sure what to write about.

Right about now, The Simpsons are on, and I kinda want to watch that I suppose, my brother's been on about how he can't solve this puzzle on this game, which I admit was really hard! I tried to figure it out and I couldn't and he couldn't either.

I was bored and I was looking up some lyrics and that junky. I finally got around to checking out what the word toxicity meant. It was pretty predictable. Something about how something is at a state of being toxic or someting like that. The song is annoying me now though, cause I don't know what that's supposed to mean, "eating seads as a past time activity, the toxicity of our city"... Well that and the actual whole song, you know? I have no idea what SOAD is talking about. Whatever.

I'm waiting for this NIN song to finish. You know, I think I'll check out what the lyrics are to Starfuckers, Inc. See yas.

*Lanie


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony