08.05.03
#490 - I own the POTC movie, you don't!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow. My site count has really gone down. Oh well.

I'm still at my grandma's place. But not quite. Everything here is close by. We live in an apartment like building and everything is downstairs. A few blocks from here, there's a place with computers and you can use it for an hour if you pay 2 bucks. That's what I call cheap (because 2 bucks here is like 10 cents in America). That's where I am at now.

I got my hair cut yesterday. And then I got some highlights today. It's blonde, the highlights, I mean. I bought lots of shoes yesterday. And that's about all I've done to sum it up.

I'm leaving on the 13th, I think. Hmm... Oh! I got the movie for Pirates of the Caribbean. That's right I own the movie. It's like a copy or something like that, it's not an original anyway, but it doesn't matter. My grandma here doesn't have a DVD player, so I can't wait to go back home and see it again! Yay! I'll be the only person to have that movie in Cali for months! Muwahahahaha! That's right, be jealous.

That's all I wanted to say. See ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony