03.16.02
#5 - Alcohol and what my mom said

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I just took a long long bath and i've never felt so much better... that was, until i went to the kitchen and i saw liquor. i argued against it at first, but it was so tempting, but then when i drank a lil of it, i was like shit, there's only like a sip left and i had drank all of it. so i spit it out onto the bottle. of course, it didn't satisfy me very well and i went looking into the cabinet where it's filled with more liquor. almost immediatly i saw the word: champine, but it wasn't opened and i was too scared to open it, cuz my parents would realize... then i remembered that awhile back i opened this one very small bottle so i went searching for that, but it was gone, i figure that someone drank it all. so i went through the whole thing. i found about 5 bottles on top and 8 on the bottom. 2 of them were open. i tried the first one. the liquid was white, i didn't think about it until i took a drank. almost immediatly i felt my tounge burn. and then i was like... wtf?? i quickly put the liquor down and went to the sink and spit it out and i rinsed my mouth about 20 times. my tounge felt numb. then i looked at what the liquor said. it was imported from china and it tasted like shit. then i noticed it said 50% alcohol. i was like... damn then i looked at the bottle of liquor i drank and spit it and it said 15% alcohol. and it was some japanese brand. it tasted nice, by the way. then i was like. fuck this stupid chinese bottle and i put it back. i took out the other opened bottle and then i saw it was also from China, i thought for a moment if i wanted to try it. and i did, althought, this time i was more cautious. i drank it just a slight bit. it wasn't as bad as the other chinese brand, but it was still too nasty. finally, i gave up and i drank the rest of that japanese brand liqour. it tasted nice, but it didn't satify me very well... i think i'll drink some beer... damn, i need water... i feel dry.

my mom is going on this stupid 'vacation' of hers by going back to china. at first i was happy and i still am partly happy, just a bit. but mostly i am pissed. she started saying how i had to give up my weekends until she returned home (which i think is like a month). give up my weekend? wtf?? i wanna bitch slap her, man. i can't believe i have to give up MY weekend for her, just so she can go back home and have a nice lil vacation. i am so sick of this shit. then she says i noticed that you dont even help your brother out with his homework or anythign like that anymore, you have to help him while i'm away you know. and i was like stupid bitch, the only reason i dont help is becuz when i do he doesn't listen to me and then i yell at him and he gets mad at me, then we're both pissed, so i might as well leave him alone cuz i dont want to start nothing. then she siad you keep this up and he'll be scared of you. and i thought, so? i dont give a fuck if he is scared of me. she pisses me off really. so now, i can't go nowhere for like a month. and all the good movies are out. this is FUCKED UP. i wanna punch someone. why does everyone pick on me? damn it. oh yea... you know why i have to give up my weekened? see my dad sales this bunch of merchindice shit for his friends. he has some of his stuff, but if it wasn't for his goddamn friends then he woulnd't be working there on the weekends all the time. but he does, and my mom and my dad keeps wanting to drag me along and help them too. fuck that shit. i ain't helping those friends of theirs. my parents are fucked up. both of them. and i HATE them. they are the most cruel and unfair beings i've ever met since i was born. (cuz i saw them first). they haven't done shit for me.

*~AnNa


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony