08.27.03
#500 - He called me! Really!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow! 500 entries! I know I've been really lagging on my updates here, but I think once school starts I'll get more into it, hopefully. Right now, trying to get my site up and PotC clique is taking up most of my time.

Wow. Jeff really called me today! All the way from England. We talked on the phone for 4 hours straight about absolutely nothing, but it really made me feel better as I've been so lonely lately. He made me feel better, though I did cry inbetween over a few certain stuff that I won't mention...

Sometimes I can't help but think if we'd ever get back together. You know, sometimes I think about getting with Mike, but that thought leaves my mind really fast because I know what kind of person he is, and I don't think I could deal with him being my boyfriend. He's a great friend, but he probably wouldn't be a great boyfriend in my view, if you get what I mean... which I hope you do.

But I talked to Jeff today, and he's very different then I remembered and different from what I'm used to. It feels quite odd. We really laughed a lot and I'm not sure, there was something odd about that too. It feels different talking to him. And the thing is there's this nagging thought in the back of my mind that's already starting to say, "You shouldn't get with Jeff, not just because of the distance, but there's something about him that might not be good to have as in part of a boyfriend."

I still love him yes, but getting back together might be a bad thing, but I don't know yet, maybe it's just me right now. One phone call doesn't add up everything. I'm not sure anymore. He's trying to be a friend, but he's not exactly Mike, but despite that, there's just something really geniue about him that I can't forget. Jeff is Jeff.

Anyway, enough rambling about this, maybe once I talk to him more (that is if he calls me or whatever) I'll figure things out better.

So... some parts of my site is up. So go check it out here and tell me what you think over at the guestbook.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony