09.02.03
#502 - Like myself

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey. I hope everyone's doing well.

I haven't felt so good in awhile. Despite all the homework and crap, I'm feeling really good. Jeff called me today for the second time! The conversation was shorter though, 'cause I had to go, oh well. We had to go out and eat lunch (at 3pm) due to my brother's birthday. He's 9 years-old now.

I'm starting to feel like as I had felt 2 or 3 years ago. I feel giddy and good about myself. I feel like I have something to look forward to. I feel like someone cares. But mostly, I feel like a little kid again and I feel like I'm myself, before I lost my innocence. Jeff is all that to me.

Jeff brings me the feelings I had about everything 2 years ago. I suddenly feel like a little kid in a candy store. I don't feel the weight crashing down my shoulders anymore, despite all I have to do, I don't feel bad about it, because there's a candy to distract me.

I'm me again, the girl who never worried or cared about anything, and this is who I was and always wanted to be, and Jeff brings me all of this.

I feel like myself when I talk to him.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony