09.06.03
#504 - Goodbye to you, Diaryland!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

For the past year and a half, diaryland has meant everything to me. I relied on it to write down all my thoughts, and most of them were and are very precious to me, however most of you know that, the past while, it hasn't felt like it used to.

I'm not sure what's changed, but something has, that's definately sure. At this point in my life, I think that it really would be best to stop writing here.

Because, I feel that it's the end of a chapter in my life. These past 2 years have all been everything that I have learned on my own, everything that I have dealt on my own, and more specifically, everything that I lived through without Jeff.

But ever since we've gotten close again, it's been different. Most of you know that I've been a lot happier recently, and I want to end this diary, remembering how happy I am/was. I want to remember myself always, as I am now, because I like the way things are right now, I'm happy with the way things are. It's been a tough road, but I made it! Despite everything, I made it, and it was worth it, because Jeff was at the end, waiting for me.

So this for now, will be my last entry, unless I decide in a few months that I should start writing in here again, because of some reason, but until that happens (if it ever does), this is my final entry.

Thank you diaryland for everything. This past year and a half have been all about discovery and finding myself. Now I have, and I found where I belong, which is where I should've stayed two years ago, but I have the rest of my life to make up for it. Thank you to everyone that has constantly supported me. Especially my big sis, Stace and my big bro, Nate. I love you both, and I know you guys will make it, just like I plan to with... well, I think you guys should know who. And a big thank you for you, Sommer! For everything, and I mean everything. You would be my best friend if I lived near you. Thanks to everyone else, Ryann, Cindi, Keni, Lindsey, Amber and everyone else. I would link you, but that's a lot of people, plus you'll be on my favorite list forever.

Thank you to everyone who was kind enough to add me on their favorites list. All 50 of you. I never thought that I'd make it to 50. If anyone would want to continue to see how my life is or how it's going, feel free to IM me anytime. Also, I do have a million other sites going on, one particularly that you can read and find out what's kind of going on in my life. If you're interested in knowing the URL, you can IM me also, or email. I don't think anyone knows about this place, so it'll be cool if you want to know it.

Goodbye everyone, I love you with all my heart and soul. It's been a great ride, but the ride's over now and I must go on and move on with my life, and now, I enter a whole new ride, and I can only wonder what kind of new and wonderful (sarcasm, perhaps?) things I'll be seeing or going through, either way, I know that there will be people that will help me through it all. I will continue to visit you sometimes. You are all in my heart, especially you, Jeff. Thank you for everything.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony