09.18.03
#505 - It's too hard

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well, I've been gone for almost two weeks, and I've come to realize that it's just too hard.

This is what I've decided to do. I'm going to lock this diary. I will frequently unlock it, once a week sometimes, more or less. The reason I decided to do this is because I dislike that some people know what I am thinking, but after I write it out, say like a few days later, I feel better about it for some reason and don't mind sharing as much. Most likely, I'll unlock this diary once a week. Any random day during the week.

Note that I will only give the password those who ask for it and promise that they wont give it to other people.

I have a lot of thoughts on my mind lately and I need to write them down here, so I think this is the best solution.

Yes, this does mean that I've returned to diaryland.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony