06.23.02
#51 - The middle

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow, I think this is the first time diaryland erased one of my entires. Oh well, no biggie, it was short so I'll just kinda rewrite it again. I don't blame it though. It's hard to run a lot of programs with everything on. I had Kazaa and AIM and a few windows open, and that's a lot believe it or not for my computer.

Summer school starts tomorrow. Crazy shit! I only get a few days of rest and summer school starts... oye! I'm taking AP bio... yep, most people I know will be there. I think I'm only taking one class, session 1. I don't know about drumline. If they are making it session 2, I'll take it, but other then that I just won't take it, cause AP bio is offered only in first session. Well, anyway, it'll be all worked out, I hope. I truly hope so... you know, hope is an ugly word. Oh well.

So yah, I'm a sophomore now... Whoo hoo! (I think) actually, I don't think I am a sophomore until school starts in September, but oh well, it'll be okay. I think I just need to hold on to all this junkie for now. Hopefully things will change soon, cause I don't like the way it is right now. I think I should stop complaining about all this junkie. Whatever...

*Lanie

...little girl, you're in the middle of the ride

everything, everyhing will be just fine...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony