09.22.03
#511 - Possesive

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I couldn't really sleep, even though it's really late and I know if I went to bed right now I'd fall asleep really fast.

Since I was up, I started to realize that I am and I can be a really possesive person. I don't know why I am like this, I guess it's because I'm easily jealous. I don't like that I am like this, but this is just the way I feel sometimes.

Sometimes, I think that some people shouldn't talk to some other people because this person should be kept for me and me only. I don't mean to sound selfish like this, but this is how I think, and I know it's wrong and I wish I could change it, but I can't seem to... I can't seem to let this go.

I wish I wasn't so possesive like that. It's just so wrong. I'm such a hypocrit. I hate myself sometimes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony