09.24.03
#515 - Bounce back

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Yesterday was horrible. The worst day yet of this whole month, and I only thought that it was going to get worse. I really don't want to talk about it, but I just wish that Mr. Allen could be a lot more understandable! He really pisses me off sometimes. He swears like marching band is the most important thing in the world. Keep dreaming!

I cried a few times yesterday. It was all utterly horrible! My eyes were really red and by the end of the night, my eyes were starting to hurt when I blinked... actually it just hurt in general. I didn't sleep until about 12pm because of my chem lab and of course since I had to get up at 7am for orchestra, that's always fun! (I love sarcasm!) Anyway, I really dislike orchestra, mostly because I don't like Mr. Allen so much anymore... that and Wednesday morning practices. Why can't it be like every other week? Mr. Allen doesn't realize that we need a break sometimes. I used to think that he was cool, and he understood us, but he doesn't. He just says "life's tough, deal with it" like the rest of the teachers, but he's not even cool like Ms. Royer.

Anyway, right now, I just know I hate my English class. Grr! I'm probably going to have to really involve some time into it this year, and if I make it out alive, maybe I'll major in English instead of chemistry, I don't know... but I do know that chemistry is really hard right now. I've also thought about becoming a French teacher... That would be fun... I don't know. I try to decide on one major, but it just doesn't work. I keep changing my mind.

I felt much better today. Maybe it was all that crying I did yesterday... who knows? But I was actually smiling through half the day. Maybe things will start to get better. I've also realized one thing about not having close friends. I don't feel pressured to be with them. I could stay in some of my classrooms during snack or lunch, and best of all I get my homework done, and usually with some help, plus some of my teachers are pretty cool, especially Ms Royer.

Anyway, everyone can get back with their lives, I'm just fine, 'cause no matter how low I get, I seem to bounce back just fine. Anyway, I gotta catch up on some English stuff. Later everyone!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony