09.25.03
#516 - Input/Output

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey everyone! Another nondepressing day, is this great or what? (And that wasn't sarcasm) Course I still haven't finished my homework, and I'm nowhere near caught up with English homework, so I guess I'll have to cram this weekend. I've got a history test tomorrow that I need to study for tonight. I'll finally be opening the pages of my history book. Haha!

Hmm... band practice was cool... I had some fun. I think I've got A Mis Abelous (spelling?) memorized now... mmm... I don't really have much to say tonight...

Oh yeah, I went to my brother's Back to School Night tonight. Met his teacher, she seems really strick... oh well! I also saw my 6th grade teachers. It's been about 5 years, and they still look the same... perhaps it's because I visit them yearly so I don't see as big as a difference... Ms. Barron says that I shouldn't worry about majors and stuff, as long as I find a good school because good schools offer most majors and stuff... so I guess I'll just focus on schools rather majors. Then we'll see from there... well, I better get going now. See ya later.

"The only output you recieve is the input you give"


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony