09.26.03
#519 - Yellow ballon

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I saw that yellow ballon you had. You don't deserve it. There were 3 colors, but you had to get the yellow ballon. Did you get it only because you knew my favorite color is yellow? That you knew I would be angry that you had it? Did you do it to piss me off?

You didn't deserve that yellow ballon. Perhpas a white one, but not a yellow one. You're trying to mock me, make me weak, but I know what's really going on. That yellow ballon really belongs to me. You may be holding it, but you don't even like yellow. You just want to use it against me as revenge.

The yellow ballon is mine. Just because you're holding it, doesn't mean you own it.

I can feel the discomfort coming in. I want to pop that ballon of yours that you don't deserve. I'm going to pop it. I'm going to take it out of your hands. The helium will rise above and your ballon will be gone. Feed in the helium, and kill your brain cells. The yellow ballon is mine.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony