09.27.03
#520 - Me? Flirt?!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow tonight was so totally fun. I haven't felt like this in such a long time! It's all coming back to me like it was in freshman year. I'm glad to have a little of my good old days.

So first, the football game, we won! At least, I think we did. I never really pay attention... but we seemed to be doing good. Cynthia was crying during parts of the game. I've never really seen her cry. It made me upset... and like I felt awkward because I didn't know what I should say, but later, I could tell she started enjoying herself. I hope she's not at home crying right now thought. :| Hmm... well after the game we went to Bigg's pizza place. They always got great food. I just hung out and talked with Robert, the Reyes' and a few other people, later we went to the mini arcade.

It was just so much fun! I haven't felt like this in such a long time! It's incredible! I mostly hung around with this guy named Garret, who I'm kind of fond of, but it turned to obvious flirting. And me, I don't really flirt. I'm too much of a dork for that. Heh. It's nothing serious, but man it was just so much fun hanging around him! Later we played the alligator game with 2 other people. You know the one where the alligator come out and you have to hit it, kind of like the whack-a-moles. But it didn't work well, cause when we hit it, it didn't respond. But gosh, one hour in the arcade will get you crazy. I haven't had that much fun in so long.

And actually, tonight was the first time Chris and I spoke to each other since like March? We didn't really have a conversation, just kind of spat words in the other's direction. He's IMed me a few times recently, about absolutely nothing, which didn't really surprise me. Sometimes I still feel attracted to him, but at least I'm not like in love with him or whatever. I don't know... guys like Chris just doesn't belong in my life.

Anyway, tonight was fun, with the game, our show, the food, the arcade, the flirting... haha. I wouldn't trade tonight for anything.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony