09.27.03
#521 - Arg...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I told myself that I was going to be doing homework, but all I've been doing is being online. I'm sick of the way things are. I dislike how unorganized everything is. My website hasn't been updated in so long. I dislike how I can't lock this diary yet. So many things I want to say...

I hate my English teacher! Arg. I can't believe I have to fix so much stuff for my English project thing. I get the feeling this year will be hell with her. I don't know, I'm still waiting for myself to one day suddenly have control in everything I do. I wish I could. I wish someone could be yelling at me to get off the computer so I would go do my homework or something.

Arg. Fuck it all. You know, when the fun's all gone, and your off the rollercoaster, you have to get back to life. Boring life. I hate it. Sometimes I wish I was dead.

Yeah, but don't bother with anything, I don't really mean it. I'll be fine and dandy soon enough. Damn these stupid mood swings, and I don't even have my period.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony