09.28.03
#523 - I want to sleep

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm so stressed all of a sudden with Stitch and everything. I'm still waiting for that review which has not come yet... damn it! I don't even want to deal with any of this crap anymore. Argg... everything is just pissing me off! I wanted to join in on the template challenge this month, but I guess I'm not going to because it's due in an hour and I haven't even started the template, oh well whatever. I'll try for next month's.

Right now, I still need to finish some homework and take a shower. I'm going to be cranky tomorrow morning, I know it. I wish I could go to sleep early, 'cause I know how much I'm going to hate it tomorrow morning when I wake up and go "UGH! I want to sleep!" Which brings me to my new template. I still liked the old one, but I don't know, it just doesn't fit my mood right, but if anyone wants to use it, it's up for grabs at randomlayout, or click here! Stacey, Nate? ::wink:: ::wink:: lol. JK. The image is hosted, so if anyone liked it, feel free. Hmm...

I don't know, I was feeling good Friday, but now all of a sudden I feel cranky. I didn't get to talk to Jeff this weekend, which is just as well. How ironic that he didn't call me this weekened of all weekends. Ugh. Just whatever. I hate everything that's happening around me. And I know this is just another one of my mood swings, so Stacey, no need to comment on about how I should feel better...

Eh... anyway, I better go finish my homework or something. I'm sure there was a point to this entry, but I forgot it all, oh well. So what else is new? Anyway, I'm off now, so have a good nigh everyone. And I'll talk to you later. The only good thing about any of this is that September is finally going to be over! Thank goodness!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony