09.29.03
#524 - Forrest Gump is a good movie

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow! I saw Forrest Gump today. This was the first time I saw it! Wow, I was really missing out on something. That's an awesome movie and Tom Hanks is an awesome actor. Great, great movie!

I also saw The Hot Chick, which was rather gross to me. I don't know, there were some scenes that was just too much, and it kinda reminded me of the movie The Sweetest Thing. But the movie did have it's share of funny stuff though.

I emailed Jeff last night, but he didn't write back. I'm not sure if I'm pissed off or not. I know I shouldn't read too much into this but ugh, whatever. Sometimes I wonder why I bother. I emailed him, wishing he'd have a good day, but he doesn't email me back! Whatever. I shouldn't be expecting anything anyway.

Oh and guess what song I hear on the radio when I came home. Yep, "Hanging by a Moment" by Lifehouse. Lovely, just lovely. Could it have been playing at a better time? Am I reading too much into this? Maybe I am. Oh and Michelle Branch was finally played on the radio today, it's been like a month or two since I last heared it on the radio.

Oh yeah, I was late to school today and I got caught in the tardy sweap. Oh joy, I get to serve detention. There's nothing better than serving detention!

Anyway... eh, I don't know how I'm feeling anymore. Everything feels like blah. Sometimes I feel really good, like when I'm talking to certain people online, but othertimes, ugh. I just hate it. I hate everything. Anyway, that concludes my entry. See ya'll later.

Bye-ness.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony