10.01.03
#526 - He likes me, but I like him

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

What a day! I spent over 12 hours doing that English project last night. I didn't go to sleep until 4AM. There was orchestra practice, but when it came down to it, I wanted to sleep, not go to practice. So I slept for about 3 hours today. I don't feel that tired right now, but we'll see how it goes in a few hours.

I think this guy likes me. I'm going to call him Barry. That's not his real name, mind you, but I've decided to nickname him that, but I don't like Barry. He's a really nice guy, and we seem to flirt a lot, but I like someone else. I'm going to name him Stephen. I've liked him for less than a week. I don't know why I like him, I guess he just came into my thoughts one day and I felt kind of attracted towards him. Which I just find rather odd, because I don't know, it would be hard to for me to ever see us together. I try to talk to him as much as I can, but he's not always around, but when we do talk, I feel really happy. Like, upidy.

Well, I gotta finish my homework and then I want to watch Smallville. It looks like a good episode today. Lana tells Clark he loves him, but he's all angry and tells her to go away. How sad! ...o0o I love it!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony