10.02.03
#528 - Evil me

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, so the diary is finally locked.

Today was okay, but I've been wanting to talk about an incident that happened Tuesday during band practice. The pit was in the band room, while the rest of the band was outside marching. I saw Nancy's bag in the band room and I took a peek at what was inside, and I saw this arm bracelet that she really liked and had since like forever.

And at that moment, I looked around the band room and no one in the pit (like 9 people) were paying attention to me, because they were all practicing, and I really wanted to take this arm bracelet, but I couldn't go through with it. I hate what she did and she deserves it, but I just couldn't do it. I just kept thinking, "this isn't me. I'm not like this" and then I thought about what I believed in - karma. Karma, karma, KARMA! "What comes around goes around" Right? So I didn't take it, but I wanted to so bad.

I don't know how I feel about that anymore. I feel so evil sometimes, but ...I don't know. Maybe I shouldn't or maybe I should. I really don't know.

I talked to Barry some more today. He's a really nice guy. He's just a little short and 2 years younger than me. And we so don't look like a "right" couple. Maybe I'll take a picture and you guys can see what he looks like... we'll see.

Well, Simpsons is on. I gotta take a shower than I'm sleeping. YES! Tomorrow is the big game against CHEERIOS! (aka Cerritos) This is the biggest game of the year, because we're big school rivals cause we are in the same city. Anyway, they have been kicking our butts for 7 years now, but last year we came close to winning, so maybe we'll win this year. Go us! Go Gahr! :)

TTYL.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony