10.04.03
#529 - Guys, guys, guys

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Yesterday was so long, but it wasn't a bad day. It started out bad because I had overslept. I ended up having to serve detention again, because I had a tardy. Well, I don't really care about that. I just dislike how the school system works though. I could've easily ditched 1-3 period and not get any tardies at all... And a cut doesn't do anything really. So I find the whole tardy thing really stupid.

Anyway, we lost the game. We sucked, we came pretty close to winning last year, but this year we scored 7:35. Yeah, pathetic, but whatever, the band did really well. We played really well, so whatever... it's all good.

I think Barry really likes me. Not just like a little, but like a lot. I don't know, there was just something yesterday. I don't think it was just nonsense fliting. I think there was something there. Like a few minutes before he was about to leave, he kept touching my arm. Then he was kind of trying to hug me... but kind of not. I don't know, it was confusing, but I really think he likes me.

I don't know, I guess I kind of like him back. He's still a nice guy, but I so that see as together. I don't know how I feel about Stephen. I had a dream about him last night. We were really close and I really wanted to kiss him, and we were getting close to, but we didn't. I don't know how I feel anymore.

And on top of all this, there's this mindless flirting between Jacob and I. Well, it's more than just flirting. He's so awesome. I feel happy and like myself around him. He's really nice and I like him a lot... but guys really confuse me. I don't know anymore. There's the happiness I feel when I'm around one or if I'm talking to one, but after I'm away and I'm by myself and thinking, I start to question everything. Why can't I think like a guy? Like oh yeah, that girl is nice. And have that be the end of my thoughts? No fair.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony