10.05.03
#532 - I am so Down With Love

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I watched Anger Mangment and Down With Love today. They are actually similar in one way, but I won't say much about it because I don't want to give anything away. Despite Down With Love's title, it's actually not as girly as I thought it would be, but I absolutely love that pink outfit that Renee Zellweger wore. She's such an awesome actress!

I don't know how I should be feeling right now, but I feel pretty happy. I feel like a dork. I feel like I'm in love, which is so not like me, and in some ways, so not what I need. I just want to be happy. There's nothing with that, right? And I do, I feel happy, really happy. But then I think of the pain, and I so do not need that. I just bounced back. Do I really need to bounce down again? But then I think about being happy and... oh, I just love being happy. Can't I just hope that there won't be any heartbreak? Can't I just enjoy being happy? I mean, I can and really, it feels so good, but I know better than this... Okay, no I don't apparently.

Ahh! I hate this. I hate this! No... no, I don't. I absolutely love this! I'm not sure which one's true... The only thing I am sure about is that I can't stop smiling. And it's all because of Jacob. Maybe I'm better off watching TV. Yeah, I'll go do that. Watch TV...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony