10.06.03
#535 - "Feel that way"

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

New song that I just wrote like 10 minutes ago. Now, I need a melody for it. It's called "Feel that way" due to a lack of creativity in song name. I'll change it if someone can come up with a better one.


I can feel my heart speeding up, at the thought of you
I can feel my heart breathing again, breathing for you
I am already expecting you, to bring me smiles
and I can already walk, walk for miles

How do you make me feel the way I do?
What do you do to make it happen?
Could I ever look you in the eye
And tell you that I don't feel what I feel

I can say I am sorry, and you can say you're not
It still doesn't change everything that I want to change
You can smile your pretty smile, and I can smile back too
It still doesn't change the way that you make me feel

How do you think I'm supposed to feel, now?
How can I ever explain my thoughts?
Could I ever enjoy this love
And live like it's the best thing in the world

It's too late and I'm already lost
My feelings won't change cause I want it too much
Not a single thought can contradict what I already think
It doesn't matter what I say, because I'm already falling
It doesn't matter what I think, because I already love you.

How do you make me feel the way I do?
What do you do to make it happen?
Could I ever look you in the eye
And tell you that I don't feel what I feel

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony