10.09.03
#539 - Positivity

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Our first band competition is on Saturday! I'm so excited! I know a lot of people have been working really hard on this, and despite that I'm probably not one of them, I'm still really excited! Wow, this is my first junior year competition for band! Whoo! Okay, I'll shut up now, but really I am excited.

This week has gone by really fast! I almost can't believe it. I think it's that positiveness that I've been hanging all week. *Sigh* It's a great feeling, really it is. Everyone should take the time to feel it! I'm sorry, I'm just an extremely happy person right now. If that's too much for you to deal with, then oh well.

I'm sorry, but for the first time in so long, I feel really good and I know that it doesn't happen much in my life, and I just want to take advantage of it, I guess. That's not wrong, is it? I'm just full of positivity!

Now if only I can get this guilt off my back...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony