06.27.02
#54 - I feel good (da dun da dun da dun dun)

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

6-26 8:59pm.

Hehehehe. It seems that lately, I am into songs a lot. I think things are finally looking up. It's funny cause the past 2 weeks I feel bad at the beginning of the week and I feel better at the end of the week. Ayiiieeeee. My parents are kicking me off the computer for being online all day. Now I'm typing up this entry. I guess I'll put this up tomorrow. Ohlie wells.

The funny thing is, all I really wanted to say was that I think I feel better. I am so totally in control now, though I still need to work a few things out. Things are good for the most part. So I am okay. I still think I need to do a lot of things different. I got to be more cautious and less giving. Sometimes it's better that way. You get hurt less and things are more reasonable. I'm definitely not going to be nice to those who are mean to me anymore. And I'm going to tell them if they are mean to me. Like, give them a chance to change themselves. Otherwise I just can't take it anymore.

So things are going pretty cool. It�s gonna be AAAALLLLLLL good! ;) Just need to work out a few more things. Say a few more things. Do a few more things, then I'll be smiling in no time. Actually, I'm already smiling, it's just that I'm really, really worried about tomorrow's bio test! Oyee!!

Oh and one more thing: I AM SO IN LOVE WITH HAYDEN CHRISTENSEN. He�s a cutiiiiiieeeeeee!!!!!!! And if you don't know who that is, he's Anakin Skywalker from Star Wars: Episode 2. Well, I better go now cause they are telling me to go play the piano. Then I got to study for bio. Then I got to shower. See yas! :)


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony