10.13.03
#541 - I'm so smart :P

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I really shouldn't be writing in here 'cause I got so much stuff I have to do, but I finally uploaded all the images at my design site. It took me about one hour and thirty minutes, but I'm glad it's done and over with. Yay!

I never told you about the band comp. It was so much fun! I had a blast. I think I ate too much though. We scored 2nd place percussion and 3rd place band, which sounds good, but it's not out of that many bands. I think it was out of four, but I'm not sure. I don't blame them though 'cause we had really bad marching and sound problems. We were off beat a lot too, so there ya go. We'll have to practice harder...

There is one thing that I really feel guilty about, and that is that on the bus ride back to Gahr, Barry and I were holding hands. :( This would be a good thing if I wanted to be with him, but I don't. The even worse part is, he's been kind of tagging along with me everywhere I go (if he sees me) and I'm too scared to break it down to him and tell him that I'm not looking for a relationship right now, not just because it will hurt his feelings, but also because I don't want to embarrass him or myself if he doesn't really like me. Why do I get myself stuck into these situations? This is why I dislike guys. They always tend to make my life messier and confusing. Damn, I wish I didn't feel so guilty. Maybe if I just avoid him, he'll get the message... This reminds me of that one time two years ago when Gurshim liked me, and I led him on because I liked him, then over night I just fell out of the stage and started to avoid him. I don't know why I am this way, but I constantly have a change of heart. Like I'll want to be with someone one day and the next I'll avoid them... grrr... I hate myself.

There is one plus side currently in my life and that's that I have a B in AP English. I have the 3rd highest score in the class! 87.7%, the highest grade is 92%. I hope to raise it to an A. I have an A in everything else except for AP US (and English), which I'm not sure about because he hasn't told us our grades. I'm mostly proud of my Pre Calc grade though. I have a 99.1%. Yay! I'm so smart! :) I'm not (I mean look at the situations I put myself through) but I can pretend! :)


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony