10.14.03
#542 - Spoke too soon

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

ARG! ME and my BIG mouth! I now have a B in chemistry! :( I'll need to raise it up to an A again. I must. I have to!!!

I've been meaning to tell about this dream I had but I haven't really had the time. The dream is pretty long.

I have nothing really interesting to say, but I wish that I had more time to do the things I want.

I'm worried about the future and what school I'll be going to after I graduate. I'm supposed to be thinking about this kind of stuff, but I don't know anything about any of this! I'm glad that my mom hasn't asked me any questions lately about any of it.

Someone suggested that I look at a good school first then worry about my major, which I guess, is what I plan to do then. I still don't know if I want to go to school here in Cali, or elsewhere. University of Penn looks really good to me right now, but I'll probably eventually change my mind. But anyway, I should be worrying about my SAT 1 scores. I got a 960 on my practice one which I'm really pissed off because when I looked over it I messed these math problems that I knew how to do, and I didn't know most of the English part because I'm not verbose enough, so I'll be looking through the Smart Words or whatever that book is called.

Anyway, right now, I must worry about tomorrow, 'cause school after high school is too overwhelming right now. I know that I want to score at least a 1400 on my SAT 1 though. I must or I will be disappointed in myself.

I took Stace's advice and decided not to avoid Barry, but it feels weird now because I'm trying not to lead him on but be friends with him. Man, I fuck up all my good friendships. I always fuck it up with me and my emotions.

Oh yeah, and I think both of my Michelle Branch CD is broken! :( I'm so pissed!!! Grr... things just aren't going my way right now. Whatever. Maybe I'll just go to sleep now.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony