10.15.03
#543 - Single and that's good

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I still feel bad about Barry... at least Jacob took it well when I told him. I'm just not into guys anymore. They all seem to suck in some way... I mean... I'm not sure I know what I mean, but anyway, I don't want to be near a guy. Me, I'm all about girls, so I'm just hang around girls from now on, because guys cause too much chaos. I like being single. Being single is good.

I'm going to Cerritos College tonight to look at different colleges and universities that I can go to and would be interested in.

I forgot to turn in the extra credit for chem. I'm so pissed. The lab didn't go well today either. Grr... it just hasn't been that great of a week, but I don't really care because I'm still pretty happy.

Too much homework though... Well, got stuff to do, so bye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony