10.16.03
#545 - No more locking

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I decided not to lock my diary anymore. There's no point... people will just have to deal with the crap I want to say.

Yesterday, I spent about an hour and 40 minutes on my revision for my essay, mostly because the TV was on. I went to sleep at around 12:45AM and I woke up at 7:30, but I got to school on time (school starts at 7:45). Yeah, I don't know how I do it, but I guess I'm just that good. I fell asleep in history, which did not make me feel better. Took a quiz in chem class, I missed a few parts. Zuri, Jed, and I did the lab again, this time was a lot more successful, I wonder what we did wrong the first time...

Chem test tomorrow. Wish me luck.

I think my Michelle Branch CDs works... maybe it's my CD players, cause when I put the CD in my computer, it worked. Eh, go figure.

I have a lot of stuff I need to do (online-wise). I owe 3 customs. I need to review for Stitch. I want a new layout for my own site. Breathing needs to get updated, so does my POTC clique. And I'm hungry...

I think I'll go eat something then.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony