10.18.03
#546 - More flirting...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

New layout. Tell me what you think. I love Sleeping Beauty!

Fun game tonight. I flirted a lot with Stephen. This one guy even said, "if you like each other, why don't you get with each other." But then again, Elliot said "you like Barry, huh? Admit it! You're always around him." And I don't like Barry, so there ya go. But most of the flirting between Stephen and I are kind of violent. In fact, it consists of hitting, poking, and other varies fun activies like these, plus tripping over stuff sometimes, and taking each other's things... oh joy. I'm not sure if I like Stephen though. I though that I was on this no guys thing. I hate this. Grrr... this is why guys piss me off. They stir up my emotions.

We won the game against Norwalk. Yay! Oh and I learned a few new Korean and Tagalog words. I'm so proud of my self. Mahal kita and Sarang hae. You know, I can say "I love you" and "shut up" in so many different lanuages, and they're nearly completely opposite meanings.

Hmmm... I think that's it. I better get some sleep. I'm taking PSAT tomorrow. Bye bye!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony