10.18.03
#548 - Growing up

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've updated my cast and slang page, and because I did, I saw Zuri's page, which lead me to Jason's Xanga. And I just thought, "Wow, Jason has an xanga? That's not like him."

It's things like these that makes me realize that I don't know anybody or anything all that well. Anything that I do know well... it all turned out to be fake, dishonest and untrue.

It's weird accepting the fact that these people are grown up. And these people are just friends from school, they're not my kids, imagine how it must feel to one day wake up and realize that your kid is growing up.

Which also brings me to that, I don't think I know anyone at all anymore. I don't really know anything, and somehow, I'm not okay with this... I don't know... everything about this scares me. I shouldn't have to think about this kind of stuff...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony