10.18.03
#549 - Nonsensical dreams VS violent dreams

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I keep forgetting to tell this so I'm going to write it now, while I remember.

I had this dream like... last week I think. I had a dream that Jacob came and picked me up. He lived next to this Chinese resturant. It was an aparment though, but a really big one. There were only 2 bedrooms, yet 4 bathrooms. His parents was there and also this girl that was his sister (though he doesn't have one in real life) and 2 younger brothers... they were like 7 years old though... I remember feeling uneasy...

Next thing I know, or as far as I remember, I am making out with Robert (who I don't even like!) on top of the Vibes (instrument). WTF? And I'm on stage too! Like well... a stage! And people were watching, but I didn't seem to care. Then Jacob gets angry and starts to punch Robert (oh, the chaos!)... and I'm just standing there like none of it is my fault.

Then later Jacob and I go out and I see Jeff. And when I do see him he gets all embarrased and he hides from me. So I leave Jacob (how sad! :( I'm so mean) to chase after Jeff...

And then later I remember Barry running after me, and I'm just like "go away" as I continue chasing Jeff... weird? Yeah... just a tad.

The day after that, I had a dream that I was talking to Christina Loruenco, who I never talk to in real life. I claim that I am stronger than her and she's just like, oh yeah? prove it. punch me! So, I do, but she says, that's all you got? So, I punch her more and even harder and she keeps saying I'm weak and stuff, and finally, I get so angry that I cut her head off, I'm not sure with what though, but somehow... she's still alive... I don't think this would ever happen in real life, because I don't think that I'm stronger than her and I find her a little intimidating.

Later on, I pissed off this bus driver and then she pulled out a gun and tried to shoot me. She missed me but I pretended that I got hit so that she wouldn't try to shoot anymore. It worked and she drove away. Then I was hiding from that creepy lady in case she saw me or something... and everyone in band was watching out for me and stuff (which would never happen in real life)... and then there's a scene where I run away from everyone and towards my car, and the lady sees me and runs after me and I wake up.

This is not the first time I've had a violent dream like this... I'm not sure what any of it is supposed to mean though...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony