06.27.02
#55 - Junkie...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Halo! *That's my new greeting*

Finally... I can have a layout again! It's so great *sniff sniff*... all thanks to Denysia!!! :) She is soooooo gooooooood at making this junkie.

My mom got mad at me today... ayiiiee.. it was a long story and I don't know how to even begin to explain so I think I just won't. Let's just say that I messed up again, but now it's all good. After some crying, some talking and a whole lot of scratching myself, I am good... for the while.

Yah... that pic over there to left is soOOOooo ANAKIN SKYWALKER. Ain't he cute? I have a feeling I'm going to be obsessed with him for a long time. And you know what? Since we're allowed to make more layouts, I'm going to start making them again. Oh yah, the thing probably isn't updated completely, so it will be weird on some of the entries for the next few hours... or days, but work with me... okie? And if you can't read this junkie... well highlight it! cause I can't get a color to stand out on here. oyeeeeeee... Wella, I'll be see ya! Latz.

*Lanie who loves DENYSIA and totally in love with HAYDEN.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony