10.19.03
#551 - TV is good for you

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Charmed was a good episode tonight... I can't believe that Piper is actually asking Leo for a divorce though, it's just like that one old episode back when Prue was alive and the three of them go to the future and Piper finds out that she has a girl named Melinda and is divorced to Leo. So I guess they are divorced then, that's so sad... but only because their marriage is so sacred to me, because of what it represents, but I personally don't even think that Leo is even a bit cute.

Tarzan is really starting to catch my attention though, I used to think that it was kind of corny and it'd probably be boring, but it's actually keeping my attention, which really suprises me, I guess maybe I'm hoping that Jane and Tarzan (John, whatever he's name is) will kiss, because I know they're both dying to try it. But I know this scene won't happen at least probably not until near the end of the season, so yeah, that kind of sucks.

The WB channel just seems really good at keeping my attention for any series. Of course, I haven't watched Gilmore girls since last season or Smallville in awhile, but oh well. I'm still waiting for Tru Calling to start because that seems like it could be a really good show. I should go now, take a shower, finish my homework and then sleep. I said I should stop being online so much, but I just really suck at staying away from the computer, this is why I need to find a new hobby. Maybe I'll just sit in front of the TV all day, at least I wouldn't have to think about stuff and I'll succeed in escaping reality.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony