10.20.03
#552 - Movies - better than TV!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Eh, so far I have not done any homework (though, I don't have much), but I have taken my marching band uniform to the cleaners and I've rented Sleepless in Seattle, recommended by Jacob, and Pleasantville. I haven't seen either of these movies. Reese is in Pleasantville though... I wanted to rent Pretty In Pink, Clueless, or You've got Mail, which are all old movies, but I've never seen them so that's why I want to. I also saw "Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion" and I really wanted to get that, but I've seen that movie before...

Anyway, I don't think I really like Stephen anymore, the poking is getting abusive and the conversation I have with him is getting out of hand. I really don't want to get into it, but all this is a good thing. This way, I can continue my way of the no guy rule, but guy friends are okay. Oh yeah, I also saw Sliding Doors. But I would only get that movie because Jeff said that Gwen Paltrow says "wanker" in the movie.

Oh, I had a dream that there were these line of bugs that crawled around from the floor to the ceiling of my bedroom, and they were right above my bed, and yet I still slept in the bed and the bugs didn't fall on top of me, but that's just creepy... I hope I never have to dream that again.

Hmm... that's it for me. I'm off to do whatever it is I want that doesn't include going on the computer... bye bye!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony