10.26.03
#560 - Band Comp.

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

We scored 2nd place auxiliary yesterday at the band competition. Band overall was also 2nd place, that's really good considering that our band isn't that great this year. We can't march right and we're out of tune a lot, so either I'm wrong about this or we've actually improved... or the other bands really sucked. There was I think a total of 5-6 bands in our division.

Yesterday was pretty boring for the most part, I was reading this manga called Wish and it looked really good, except the book is with Garret (aka Stephen). I'm only revealing his real name because I don't like him anymore. There's no point in reading these mangas anyway, because after the 2nd book, I won't know where to look for other ones, so what's the point?

Mangas surprisingly aren't that popular in America. I wish I could read Japanese though. *Sigh*

Anyway, I have a ton of homework that I'm going to do now. Stupid English class.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony