10.29.03
#565 - Fall Concert

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Our first concert tonight went rather well. It was only an hour, but we had to be there at 5pm and I gave a ride to Ellut (spelling?), so I just now came home. I am starting to feel better about everything, so maybe I won't have to go through the crying thing this time. I can't wait for the December concert because that's the best one. We play Christmas Festival and we're going to be doing The Snow Maiden.

I love the Pachabel (Cannon in D) that we played! One of my favorites... I wish we could play Eine Klien Nachmusik by Mozart again.

Um... on another note, I am starting to talk to Chris again. Today, I went as far as eating some of his food. I don't know, we don't really talk that much, which is a good thing. He asked me if I was still writing in diaryland and I said yes, and he started talking about how he could barely do 20 entries. Heh.

His diary got erased now because he hasn't written in it for over a year. How funny.

Um... nothing else new. Bye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony