11.02.03
#568 - Marmalade BOY!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

New layout! I absolutely love this layout! You probably have no idea who these 2 people to the left are, but that's okay, because I like them! Aren't they adorable?! It's Yuu and Miki from the manga/anime Marmalade Boy! If you're ever bored, feel free to look at this site, where you can actually read the manga! Well... actually you can't see the pictures, but it's described. Scroll down to Manga Translations. There's 8 volumes and 5 chapters each (the last one doesn't really count as a chapter). This is the only manga I've ever read from start to finish.

*Wah* *KYA* Isn't Yuu so adorably cute?! *Nods* I'd totally go after him if he was real, but he's not :( Wahh!! I wish I was a manga character!

Hmm... I haven't been doing much of the other things I need to do, so I'm going to get started on that. Bye everyone!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony